Tree of Life

According to the ancient Jewish mystical school of Cabbala, the Tree of Life is a map of consciousness.  It consists of 9 Sephiroth or spheres (some schools accept 10); each representing an aspect of consciousness.  The lowest Sephiroth - Malkuth, represents material consciousness or animal consciousness; the highest Sephiroth - Kether represents the ineffable Mind of God.  This original representation features the hidden Sephiroth - Daath, and the primordial serpent Sata guarding the Tree.

#008 Tree of Life

Size: L 14" x W 10.5"
Weight: Approx. 8 lbs

Price: $45.00